Record Highlight — The New Trust

The New Trust is Josh Staples: bass, vocals; Sara Sanger: guitar, vocals; and Julia Lancer: drums.  Stay tuned to the band’s official website for updates on the new album – Keep Dreaming.  The band shot this cool video for the single “Marigolds” – Sara spent four months taking a photo every 10 minutes of these plants. (She had help from a shutter release).