Record Highlight — Gypsy

This record was a long time in the making. Finally seeing the light of day is the debut full length from GYPSYGiant’s Despair is 10 tracks that have been well worth the wait. Sounding even more now like Knapsack, Jawbeaker and Dinosaur Jr than on their previous 7″ (now only available as a download), the LP features top notch production from Will Yip (Blacklisted, Mother Of Mercy, War Hungry). Oh and they feature members of Cold World, Mother Of Mercy, Stick Together, and the dude who books United Blood, if you’re into that sort of thing.

The LP is available for pre-order now from Six Feet Under, and was pressed on three limited edition colors which are sold on a first-come-first-served basis.