Monobody — Raytracing


Available from Sooper Records now!

Monobody is:
Al Costis: electric bass, vibraphone, lap steel guitar
Collin Clauson: keyboards
Conor Mackey: electric guitar, keyboards, vibraphone, programming
Nnamdi Ogbonnaya: drums, percussion
Steve Marek: electric bass

Matt Attfield played trombone on “Echophrasia”
Engineered by Steve Marek and Conor Mackey
Mixed by Steve Marek and Conor Mackey
Mastered by Carl Saff
Album Artwork by Randi Stella